联系方式——销售

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

销售和营销
出口销售 / 芬兰


Matti Sipiläinen
销售总监

matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 549 5987

芬兰


Tomi Vainikka
销售经理

tomi.vainikka@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 (0) 40 074 4377

芬兰

Mikko Haavisto
产品经理

mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 386 4594

出口销售

Metsäntuottajat OyPekka Sainio
总经理
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa

 

电话: +358 10 327 0070
GSM: +358 40 900 7584
metsantuottajat@metsantuottajat.fi

www.metsantuottajat.fi

出口销售

Heikki Kähkönen
销售经理

heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 (0) 50 4408227


Janne Karppinen
快运经理

janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 323 5245


Arto Ikäkoivu
产品设计师

arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 325 0023


Johanna Huotari
出口协调员

johanna.huotari@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 362 0480


Anu Seilonen
Export Coordinator

anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 50 336 2292


Susanna Suutari-Tolonen

Export Coordinator

susanna.suutari-tolonen@kuhmo.eu
GSM: +358 40 705 6501


Maire Malinen
出口助理

maire.malinen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 40 535 0767


快运

 

GSM: +358 50 352 5905