联系方式——销售

KUHMO

Kuhmo Oy:n saha
Hyryntie 46
88900 KUHMO

 

销售和营销
出口销售 / 芬兰


Matti Sipiläinen
销售总监

 

matti.sipilainen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 50 549 5987

芬兰

Mikko Haavisto
产品经理

 

mikko.haavisto@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 (0) 50 386 4594

出口销售

Metsäntuottajat OyPekka Sainio
总经理
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa

 

电话: +358 40 900 7584

pekka.sainio@metsantuottajat.fi

www.metsantuottajat.fi

出口销售

Heikki Kähkönen
销售经理

 

heikki.kahkonen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 (0) 50 4408227

出口销售

Aki Aikio
销售经理

aki.aikio@metsantuottajat.fi
电话: +358 (0) 40 730 1475


Henna Nummela
客户经理

henna.nummela@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 (0) 40 869 1665

 


Janne Karppinen
快运经理

 

janne.karppinen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 50 323 5245


Arto Ikäkoivu
产品设计师

 

arto.ikakoivu@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 50 325 0023


Anu Seilonen
出口协调员

 

 

anu.seilonen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 50 336 2292


Jaana Koistinen

销售助理

 

 

jaana.koistinen@kuhmo.eu
电话: +358 40 141 7114


快运

 

电话: +358 50 352 5905